I Am a Genius of Unspeakable Evil and I Want to Be Your Class President

First of all, I’m not even going to try and type the whole title out. That would just be stupid. I’ll refer to it as “this book.”

So there is this really fat 8th grader named Oliver Watson who is like the school outcast. He pretends to be all innocent and that he isn’t very smart.

But in reality, he’s the 3rd richest person in the world and a secret evil genius. He owns property in all 50 states and rigs school property with hidden cameras, secret screens, bodyguards, a secret locker entrance, and a toilet full of chocolate. (Don’t ask.)

Oliver knows his dad doesn’t really like him, yet he still goes all out in trying to impress the man (that he gave his first fake smile to) by running for class president. In the process, Oliver becomes friends with the meanest girl in school and one of his minions is attacked by the crazy servants of an African Dictator. (Again, don’t ask.)

The book is super funny and the author incorporates sarcasm into the story and some hilarious footnotes, too.

I guess I would give this book 5 stars. Oh yeah. And also I would recommend it to 6th to 8th graders.

P.S. Sorry if my review isn’t up to regular standards. I just took a standardized test today that was 4 periods long, so I’m really burned out. On the bright side, I missed 4 classes! 🙂 On the not-so-bright side, my school is having standardized testing for the WHOLE ENTIRE WEEK 😦

I Am a Genius of Unspeakable Evil and I Want to Be Your Class President

One thought on “I Am a Genius of Unspeakable Evil and I Want to Be Your Class President

Leave a Reply

