Hey!

Hey guys! I just wanted to give you an update on how my week is going! Well, last week and today.

May must be like maintenance month or something because my parents were going CRAZY with repairs and stuff. There were repairmen everywhere and that gets really annoying because my privacy was sort of invaded by strangers.

Things weren’t much better on Mother’s Day, either. My mom had been asking for a chainsaw. I don’t trust her with it, but it’s not like I have the power to delete her shipping order from Amazon, so I just had to sit there helplessly, hoping that the chainsaw got lost in the mail.

It didn’t.

Fortunately, we saw a snake in our backyard and my mom was now scared to go in the woods. So my dad went in with her chainsaw.

Unfortunately, there is now a big naked looking space and some half dead trees in the right side of my yard.

And now it’s Monday and I have a big science test tomorrow.

So thanks for listening to me rambling about my insane life, and I would LOVE to hear how your week/Mother’s Day went! Tell me in the comments below!

-Isabelle 🙂

P.S. I opened an account on playbuzz, where you can make online quizzes. Try it!: https://www.playbuzz.com/isabelle14

Hey!

Leave a Reply

