Combining Blogs

Hey! So as you all know, I’ve had way too much free time lately. In fact, enough freetime to think about the future of The Bookworm’s Lounge and The Periwinkle Pencil.

During this past July, I’ve decided… drumroll, please… to KEEP THE BOOKWORM’S LOUNGE! Yay!

But I will not be entirely ditching my other site. The Bookworm’s Lounge is going to host both blogs, and I hope that ya’ll like the change. It’s much easier for me to maintain just one blog, so that it will get my undivided attention.

Bye for now! Posting later!

Combining Blogs

One thought on “Combining Blogs

Leave a Reply

